back to the future

I am back in the UK and it seems to take a long time to settle in again, meaning even though I have been back 2 weeks I somehow still feel I am in no mans land not quite in Bangladesh not in Cornwall either! I guess it will take time to absorb and digest all the experiences and colours so I am not panicking yet and very thankful to those who deal with my absent mindlessness so well.

I will keep uploading images and information from my last weeks in Bangladesh and from developments on the project here in the UK, so do watch this space!

Its lovely to be joined by 2 bangladeshi designers ,Jihan and Farzana, who are sharing the residency in Falmouth and spending 2 weeks each at the college. This week they are overlapping! More on them in a separate entry.

Leave a comment

Filed under about

Leave a Reply

